In Office

Emerge Colorado alumnae are serving in office across the state

We currently have 29 alums in office.

Leslie Herod – State House, District 8

Daneya Esgar – State House, District 46

Dafna Michaelson-Jenet – State House, District 30

Faith Winter – State House, District 35

Dominique Jackson – State House, District 42

Jessie Danielson – State House, District 24

Monica Duran – Wheat Ridge City Council

Leah Johnson – Loveland City Council

Anita Seitz – Westminster City Council

Emma Pinter – Westminster City Council

Carrie Warren-Gully – Littleton School Board

Dana Gutwein – Lakewood City Council

Jamie Harkins – Lafayette City Council

Chelsea Behanna – Lafayette City Council

Shannon Bird – Westminster City Council

Maria De Cambra – Westminster City Council

Yolanda Avila – CO Springs City Council

Julie Mullica – Northglenn City Council

Jenny Willford – Northglenn City Council

Jordan Sauers – Northglenn City Council

Kathy Chandler Henry – Eagle County Commissioner

Jen Bacon – Denver Public School Board

Angela Cobian – Denver Public School Board

Nicole Johnston – Aurora City Council

Allison Hiltz – Aurora City Council

Crystal Murillo – Aurora City Council

Amy Martinez – Englewood City Council

Nancy Cronk – Cunningham Fire Board

Erin Gigliello – Breckenridge Town Council