Current Candidates

Emerge Colorado's alumnae are running for office right now!

We currently have 24 alumnae on the ballot in 2018

Shannon Bird — State House, District 35

Bri Buentello — State House, District 47

Rebecca Cranston — State Senate, District 15

Lisa Cutter — State House, District 25

Jessie Danielson—State Senate, District 20

Monica Duran — State House, District 24

Daneya Esgar—State House, District 46

Rochelle Galindo — State House, District 50

Serena Gonzales — State House, District 4

Jena Griswold—Secretary of State

Leslie Herod—State House, District 8

Jennifer Hope — RTD Board, District N

MB McAfee – Montezuma County Commissioner

Dominique Jackson—State House, District 42

Dafna Michaelson Jenet—State House, District 30

Shontel Lewis — RTD Board, District B

Joan Lopez — Arapahoe County Clerk and Recorder

Beth Melton — Routt County Commissioner

Emma Pinter — Adams County Commissioner

Julia Stewart—RTD District C

Tammy Story — State Senate, District 16

Brianna Titone — State House, District 27

Faith Winter—State Senate, District 24

Charlotte Perez – Mayor of Pueblo

2019 candidates:

Peg Perl – Denver County Clerk and Recorder