Class of 2021

The 2021 six-month training program for Emerge Colorado will run from January-June 2021.

Welcome Class of 2021!

Read our in-depth profile on our 2021 class participants here.


Anne Keke, Aurora

Ashlee Wedgeworth, Commerce City

Caitlin Wyrick, Loveland

Cate Blackford, Denver

Claudia Thiem, Boulder

Erika Brown, Durango

Ernestine Garcia, Thornton

Ewo Harrell, Fort Collins

Gianina Horton, Denver

Hannah Keao, Edgewater

Helen Moshak, Louisville

Janie Hayes, Salida

Kayla Frawley, Denver

Lisa Smith, Arvada

Lisi Owen, Denver

Liz Smith, Gunnison

Michelle Leuenberger, Highlands Ranch

Nicole Speer, Boulder

Paige Henchen, Superior

Sara Loflin, Erie

Sarah Woodson, Aurora

Sarah Parady, Denver

Sonia Russo, Denver

Summer Nettles, Denver

On June 6, our Class of 2021 graduated from our Signature Program! Get to know our 2021 Class and hear why they joined Emerge here.